President - Cynthia Griffin Cave

First Vice President - Dena Liston       

Second Vice President - Sandra Fulton

Recording Secretary - Meresa Fong-Fleetwood

Corresponding Secretary - Dr. Camiria Jones 

Treasurer - Crystal Moody

Financial Secretary - Dolores Lombre-Tucker

Assistant Treasurer - Brittni Brown-Cooper

Parliamentarian - Dr. Della Burt-Bradley

Chaplain - Sharon Wheeler

Sergeant at Arms  - Dr. Pamela Wilkins

Immediate Past President - Dr. Pamela Wilkins

Committee Chairs


Archives -  Dr. Candace Ellis

Arts & Letters - Dr. Deborah Williams

Budget & Finance - Crystal Moody

Chartering Anniversary - Michelle Brice

Communications - Jenise Griffin

Economic Development - 

Educational Development - LaTeeya Toombs/Jennifer Williams

   Emergency Response - Michelle Brice

Founders Day - Dr. Della Burt-Bradley

Fundraising - Rhonda Burns

Internal Audit - Diane Haynes

International Awareness & Involvement - Kim Artis

Membership Services - Sandra Fulton

Nominations - Dr. Pamela Wilkins

Pan Hellenic Council - Sandra Fulton

Physical & Mental Health - Malkia Walden

Policies & Procedures - Dr. Della Burt-Bradley

Political Awareness & Involvement / Social Action- Diane Haynes

Program Planning & Development - Dena Liston

Properties - Brittni Brown-Cooper

Protocol & Traditions/Rituals & Ceremonies - Dr. Camaria Jones

Risk Management - Dena Liston

Scholarship - Jennifer Williams

Technology - Celestine Oglesby

Contact Information

Collier County Alumnae Chapter

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

P.O. Box 112763

Naples, Florida 34108

For more information, visit our national website at

Visit the Southern Region website at

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the

Collier County Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.